The new website is set to launch in mid December, but if you know me and my past experiences with web developers, you know i’ll believe it when I see it!! I will be having a launch party for the new website sometime in February/March. Brewpot.com and this blog will be the best place to find out more about that. I promise to keep you guys updated as soon as I set those dates. Other exciting news is that I will be promoting my website at the Craft Brewers Conference and BrewExpo America out in San Diego on the dates of April 16-19. Hopefully, I will see many of you out there! Also, for those of you who do not live in the Atlanta area, I will be having a nationwide Brewpot company launch tour at various breweries around the country next summer! More details to come.  Remember as Charlie Papazian says: “Relax, Don’t Worry, Have a homebrew”

