I know it has felt like forever but the days are getting shorter!  Everyone can now preview the new Brewpot.com website by going to http://www.brewpot.com.  You can sign up for an account and check out the formatting and layout.  If you signed up for an account on the previous layout, your information is not lost, but may not be loaded as we are all working day and night trying to repopulate the database with breweries, beers, bars, user information, etc etc!!  Its a large project, much larger than I realized when i first got in but its definitely been worth it!  Also, I have been battling the flu for the past 4 days, so that hasn’t been helping.  I think I’m through the worst of it, but my energy level is still way down, so I am not sure how much I can get done today, unfortunately.  That’s all for now.  RSS this so you can keep up with the very latest, or become a facebook fan!!

