Yah so I found out that any bar or brewery that has the # character in the address makes the entire page crap because somewhere between Google Maps and our website the website says I don’t know what to do!  I got my developer on it.  In fact I think he just fixed it.  What a rockstar.

 

Had a great meeeting today with my marketing advisor who works over at a little company company called Coca-Cola.  He has been super helpful and is making me realize that I need to start putting more love and emotion into the website.  He is going out next week to shoot a NCAA commercial with college mascots including Buzz of Georgia Tech!

I am still trying to contact all the brewers I can to get the suggestion engine working.  Let me know if you know any brewers or distributors that woudl be willing to jump on the website and iPhone app.

 

Drink some beers tonight!